It’s OK, MI5: we’re only punning

-“I do sometimes wonder if we’d have to entirely demolish Labour to build an actual left wing party.”
-“You’d also have to wipe the memories of their core voters.”
-“Aye. @EyeEdinburgh mentioned the utter lack of worthy left wing alternatives.”
-“Frankly I’d just be in favour of a politician cull (not a threat, MI5, a joke about politicians).”
-“A politician cull? Oh. Deer.”
-“Stop badgering me about it, okay”
-“that’s the quota the day.”
-“We seem to be in a bit of a rut.”
-“That has the seal of approval…”
-“this has been fun but I’m off clubbing.”
-“I think you’re foxed.”


Leave a comment

Filed under Other stuff on the Internet I like, Politics

Leave a Reply

